Leden

Atsma Sierbeton B.V.Innovatielaan 17 HEERENVEENwww.atsmasierbeton.nl
B.V. Betonfabriek v/h Gebr. LanghoutLeimuiderdijk 64 RIJSENHOUTwww.langhout-beton.nl
B.V. De MeteoorSchaarweg 4 RHEDENwww.meteoor.nl
B.V. Lodewikus Voorgespannen BetonHavenweg 41 OOSTERHOUTwww.lodewikus.nl
Bakker Betonwaren V.O.F.Doejenburg 29 ECK EN WIEL
Beton- en Steenindustrie "De Aam" B.V.Nijverheidsweg 4 ELSTwww.betondeaam.nl
Betonfabriek Vrijenban BVRotterdamseweg 376 DELFTwww.betonfabriekvrijenban.nl
Betonindustrie B.V. ConcrelitPluggematen 8 STEENWIJKwww.concrelit-leicon.nl
Betonindustrie De Hamer B.V.Weezenhof 9307 NIJMEGENwww.dehamer.nl
Betonindustrie Efko B.V.Bregefinne 4 UITWELLINGERGAwww.efkobeton.nl
Betonwarenindustrie De Adelaar B.V.Hofland 203 MIJDRECHTwww.adelaar-beton.nl
Betonwarenindustrie Rouweler B.V.Haaksbergerstraat 39 HENGELO
BIA Beton B.V.Loonse Waard 22 WIJCHENwww.bia-beton.nl
Bosch BetonWesselseweg 132 KOOTWIJKERBROEKwww.boschbeton.com
Bosma Beton B.V.Neutronweg 5 ROOSENDAALwww.bosmabeton.nl
BS Beton B.V.Nijverheidsweg 5 St.-Oedenrodewww.bsbeton.nl
BTE Nederland B.V.Dalwagen 55 DODEWAARDwww.bte.nl
Byldis Prefab B.V.Locht 126 VELDHOVENwww.byldis.com
Clement Beton Weert B.V.Risseweg 14 WEERTwww.clementbeton.nl
CRH concreteEindsteinstraat 5 HARDERWIJK
CRH Infrastructural Products BeneluxDe Waard 9 OOSTERHOUTwww.crh-ipb.com
CRH Structural Concrete B.V. - HeembetonVaartweg 131 LELYSTADwww.heembeton.nl
CRH Structural Concrete BV - AlvonBoerdijk 30 VEENOORDwww.alvon.nl
Dautzenberg Betonwarenindustrie BVBocholtzerweg 11 SIMPELVELDwww.dautzenberg-beton.com
De Jong Beton B.V.Looiersweg 5 ALPHEN (NB)www.dejongbeton.nl
De Jong's Betonbedrijf B.V.Westkanaaldijk 15 MAARSSENwww.dejongsbetonbedrijf.nl
De RuwBouw GroepEinsteinstraat 5 HARDERWIJKwww.ruwbouw.nl
Diamant Beton B.V.Jan Weitkamplaan 18 HARDENBERGwww.diamant-beton.nl
Dycore B.V.Steenstraat 2 LELYSTADwww.dycore.nl
Dycore B.V.Ambachtsweg 16 OOSTERHOUTwww.dycore.nl
Dycore B.V.Steenen Hoofd 63 BREDAwww.dycore.nl
Fydro B.V.Morsestraat 11 EDEwww.fydro.com
Gebr. Lensink BetonwarenAmersfoortsestraat 66 SOESTERBERG
Geelen Beton Posterholt B.V.Heerbaan 58 POSTERHOLTwww.geelen-beton.nl
Geelen Beton Wanssum B.V.Geijsterseweg 12A WANSSUMwww.geelen-beton.nl
Gelissen Beton B.V.Havenweg 43 OOSTERHOUTwww.gelissenbeton.nl
Giverbo B.V.L. Pasteurstraat 2 OUD-BEIJERLAND
Haitsma Beton B.V.Pinksterblomstrjitte 2 KOOTSTERTILLEwww.haitsma.nl
HCI Betonindustrie B.V.Kruisbergseweg 13 HENGELOwww.hcibeton.nl
Heesakkers Beton B.V.Kennedylaan 9 VEGHELwww.heesakkersbeton.nl
Hermans Betonindustrie B.V.Nehobolaan 5 TIENRAIJwww.hermansbeton.nl
Hoco Beton B.V.Trancheeweg 16-18 WEERTwww.hoco-beton.nl
Holcim Coastal B.V.Hoorn 350 ALPHEN A/D RIJNwww.holcim.nl
Holcim Prefab Wanden B.V.Oudlandsedijk 12 OUDENBOSCHwww.holcim.nl
Hop Prefab BVZuidereind 5-7 BAARNwww.hopprefab.nl
HPSchroefpaal Systems BVKade 23 ZEVENHOVENwww.hpschroefpaal.nl
IJB Groep B.V.Industrieweg 3 LEMMERwww.ijbgroep.nl
J. Duister Betonprodukten B.V.Duikerweg 24 WAALWIJKwww.duisterbv.nl
Jannink BetonWetering 7 WIERDENwww.janninkbeton.nl
Kemper Keerwanden B.V.Ledeboerstraat 40 TILBURGwww.kemper.nl
Kijlstra B.V.Tussendiepen 28 DRACHTENwww.kijlstra.eu
Lammers Beton B.V.Oude Graaf 10 WEERTwww.lammersbeton.nl
Martens beton b.v.Statendamweg 75 OOSTERHOUTwww.martensgroep.eu
MBI B.V.Taylorweg 10 VEGHELwww.mbi.nl
MBI Beton BVHaatlandhaven 11 KAMPENwww.mbi.nl
Meglio Stone ArtIndustrieterrein Eexterhaven - Eexterweg 2C SCHEEMDAwww.meglio.nl
MicroBeton B.V.Concrete Valley - Lelyweg 23 BERGEN OP ZOOMwww.microbeton.nl
Molenaar Betonindustrie B.V.Albert Joachimikade 49 GOESwww.molenaar-beton.nl
Mombarg Betonelementen BVRiezenweg 6 ULFTwww.mombargbeton.nl
Monier B.V.Heeswijk 155 MONTFOORTwww.monier.nl
Morssinkhof Groep B.V.Haaksbergerstraat 39 HENGELOwww.morssinkhof-groep.nl
Morssinkhof Groep Hardenberg B.V.Haaksbergerstraat 39 HENGELOwww.morssinkhof-groep.nl
Morssinkhof Groep Malden B.V.Haaksbergerstraat 39 HENGELOwww.morssinkhof-groep.nl
Nimis Exclusieve BetonwarenCruquiusdijk 66 CRUQUIUSwww.nimisbeton.nl
Noppert Beton B.V.Damsingel 15 SUMARwww.noppertbeton.nl
Oogink Trilbeton BVTransportweg 3 NIJVERDALwww.oogink.nl
Orion Beton B.V.Kanaalstraat 195 ENSCHEDEwww.orionbeton.com
Preco B.V.Curiestraat 6 EDEwww.preco.nl
Prefab Beton Heerenveen B.V.Wetterwille 30 HEERENVEEN
Prefab Beton Soest B.V.Zuidergracht 52 SOESTwww.prefabbetonsoest.nl
Prefab Beton Vebo B.V.Röntgenweg 3 BUNSCHOTENwww.vebo.nl
Prefunko B.V.Nijverheidsstraat 42 HARDINXVELD GIESSENDAMwww.prefunko.nl
PSD BetonOostdijk 29 Hal C ROTTERDAMwww.psdbeton.nl
Riboton B.V.Amstelkade 5 WOERDENSE VERLAATwww.riboton.nl
Romein Beton B.V.Dalwagen 55 DODEWAARDwww.romein.nl
Ruitenbeek Beton Bruinisse B.V.Rijksstraatweg 8a BRUINISSE
Schellevis Beton B.V.Loswal 11 DUSSENwww.schellevis.nl
Spaansen Bouwsystemen B.V.Scheidersweg 6 WINKELwww.spaansen.nl
Spaansen Bouwsystemen B.V. - HarlingenLange Lijnbaan 60 HARLINGENwww.spaansen.nl
Spanbeton B.V.Hoogewaard 207/209 KOUDEKERK A/D RIJNwww.spanbeton.nl
Steenhuis Beton B.V.Kaapweg 12 UITHUIZERMEEDENwww.steenhuisbeton.nl
Stoter Beton B.V.Spoorstraat 29 't HARDEwww.stoterbeton.nl
Strukton Prefab Beton bvWestkanaaldijk 2 UTRECHT
Struyk Verwo Aqua B.V.Kanaaldijk 10 NEDERWEERTwww.struykverwo.nl
Struyk Verwo Infra B.V.Amerikahavenweg 20 AMSTERDAMwww.struykverwoinfra.nl
Struyk Verwo Infra B.V.Merwedestraat 40 DORDRECHTwww.struykverwoinfra.nl
Struyk Verwo Infra B.V.Havenweg 47 OOSTERHOUTwww.struykverwoinfra.nl
Struyk Verwo Infra B.V.IJsseldijk 1 WESTERVOORTwww.struykverwoinfra.nl
Struyk Verwo Infra B.V.Heleniumweg 20 VLAARDINGENwww.struykverwoinfra.nl
Struyk Verwo Infra BVKoningsdijk 60 OOSTERHOUTwww.struykverwoinfra.nl
Struyk Verwo Infra Regiokantoor OostPanovenweg 15 TIELwww.struykverwoinfra.nl
Struyk Verwo Infra Regiokantoor WestPrinses Margrietlaan 3 ALPHEN A/D RIJNwww.struykverwoinfra.nl
TBS Soest B.V.Koningsweg 30 SOESTwww.tbs.nl
Thijssen - den Brok BVRoijendijk 30 MILLwww.tdbbeton.nl
v.d. Bosch Beton b.v.Wentholtweg 6 ALMELOwww.vdboschbeton.nl
Van den Berg Beton B.V.Kanaaldijk Oostzijde 1 RAALTEwww.vandenbergbeton.nl
Van Dijk Beton B.V.Schoonhovenseveer 1 GROOT-AMMERSwww.vandijkbeton.nl
VBI Oss B.V.Maaskade 17 OSSwww.vbi.nl
VBI Schuilenburg B.V.Industrieweg 7 OOSTERMEERwww.vbi.nl
VBI Verenigde Bouwprodukten Industrie B.V.Looveer 1 HUISSENwww.vbi.nl
Verdoorn Beton B.V.Nijverheidsstraat 30 GOUDAwww.verdoornbeton.nl
Vlassak Betonbedrijf B.V.'t Inne 14 BUDELwww.vlassakbv.nl
WacoConcrete Valley - Lelyweg 23 BERGEN OP ZOOMwww.concretevalley.nl
Wester Beton B.V.Fahrenheitstraat 25 HARLINGENwww.wester-beton.nl
Westo Prefab Betonsystemen B.V.Einsteinweg 10 COEVORDENwww.westo.nl
Zoontjens Beton B.V.Centaurusweg 19-25 TILBURGwww.zoontjens.nl

De volgende productsectoren vallen onder de BFBN

AB-FAB
AGRAB
BB&S
BEST
VPB