Leden

B.V. De MeteoorSchaarweg 4 RHEDENwww.meteoor.nl
Betonindustrie B.V. ConcrelitPluggematen 8 STEENWIJKwww.concrelit-leicon.nl
Betonindustrie De Hamer B.V.Weezenhof 9307 NIJMEGENwww.dehamer.nl
Bosch BetonWesselseweg 132 KOOTWIJKERBROEKwww.boschbeton.com
Bosma Beton B.V.Neutronweg 5 ROOSENDAALwww.bosmabeton.nl
BTE Nederland B.V.Dalwagen 55 DODEWAARDwww.bte.nl
Clement Beton Weert B.V.Risseweg 14 WEERTwww.clementbeton.nl
CRH Infrastructural Products BeneluxDe Waard 9 OOSTERHOUTwww.crh-ipb.com
CRH Structural Concrete BV - AlvonBoerdijk 30 VEENOORDwww.alvon.nl
De Jong Beton B.V.Looiersweg 5 ALPHEN (NB)www.dejongbeton.nl
De Jong's Betonbedrijf B.V.Westkanaaldijk 15 MAARSSENwww.dejongsbetonbedrijf.nl
Diamant Beton B.V.Jan Weitkamplaan 18 HARDENBERGwww.diamant-beton.nl
Geelen Beton Wanssum B.V.Geijsterseweg 12A WANSSUMwww.geelen-beton.nl
Gelissen Beton B.V.Havenweg 43 OOSTERHOUTwww.gelissenbeton.nl
Haitsma Beton B.V.Pinksterblomstrjitte 2 KOOTSTERTILLEwww.haitsma.nl
HCI Betonindustrie B.V.Kruisbergseweg 13 HENGELOwww.hcibeton.nl
Heesakkers Beton B.V.Kennedylaan 9 VEGHELwww.heesakkersbeton.nl
Hoco Beton B.V.Trancheeweg 16-18 WEERTwww.hoco-beton.nl
Holcim Coastal B.V.Hoorn 350 ALPHEN A/D RIJNwww.holcim.nl
Hop Prefab BVZuidereind 5-7 BAARNwww.hopprefab.nl
IJB Groep B.V.Industrieweg 3 LEMMERwww.ijbgroep.nl
Kemper Keerwanden B.V.Ledeboerstraat 40 TILBURGwww.kemper.nl
Lammers Beton B.V.Oude Graaf 10 WEERTwww.lammersbeton.nl
Martens beton b.v.Statendamweg 75 OOSTERHOUTwww.martensgroep.eu
Nimis Exclusieve BetonwarenCruquiusdijk 66 CRUQUIUSwww.nimisbeton.nl
Noppert Beton B.V.Damsingel 15 SUMARwww.noppertbeton.nl
Prefab Beton Soest B.V.Zuidergracht 52 SOESTwww.prefabbetonsoest.nl
Prefab Beton Vebo B.V.Röntgenweg 3 BUNSCHOTENwww.vebo.nl
Prefunko B.V.Nijverheidsstraat 42 HARDINXVELD GIESSENDAMwww.prefunko.nl
Riboton B.V.Amstelkade 5 WOERDENSE VERLAATwww.riboton.nl
Romein Beton B.V.Dalwagen 55 DODEWAARDwww.romein.nl
Spaansen Bouwsystemen B.V. - HarlingenLange Lijnbaan 60 HARLINGENwww.spaansen.nl
Spanbeton B.V.Hoogewaard 207/209 KOUDEKERK A/D RIJNwww.spanbeton.nl
Struyk Verwo Infra B.V.IJsseldijk 1 WESTERVOORTwww.struykverwoinfra.nl
Thijssen - den Brok BVRoijendijk 30 MILLwww.tdbbeton.nl
Van den Berg Beton B.V.Kanaaldijk Oostzijde 1 RAALTEwww.vandenbergbeton.nl
Van Dijk Beton B.V.Schoonhovenseveer 1 GROOT-AMMERSwww.vandijkbeton.nl
Vlassak Betonbedrijf B.V.'t Inne 14 BUDELwww.vlassakbv.nl
WacoConcrete Valley - Lelyweg 23 BERGEN OP ZOOMwww.concretevalley.nl
Westo Prefab Betonsystemen B.V.Einsteinweg 10 COEVORDENwww.westo.nl

De volgende productsectoren vallen onder de BFBN

AB-FAB
AGRAB
BB&S
BEST
VPB