Leden

Betonfabriek Vrijenban BVRotterdamseweg 376 DELFTwww.betonfabriekvrijenban.nl
Betonindustrie B.V. ConcrelitPluggematen 8 STEENWIJKwww.concrelit-leicon.nl
Betonindustrie Efko B.V.Bregefinne 4 UITWELLINGERGAwww.efkobeton.nl
Bosma Beton B.V.Neutronweg 5 ROOSENDAALwww.bosmabeton.nl
BTE Nederland B.V.Dalwagen 55 DODEWAARDwww.bte.nl
Clement Beton Weert B.V.Risseweg 14 WEERTwww.clementbeton.nl
Dautzenberg Betonwarenindustrie BVBocholtzerweg 11 SIMPELVELDwww.dautzenberg-beton.com
De Jong Beton B.V.Looiersweg 5 ALPHEN (NB)www.dejongbeton.nl
De Jong's Betonbedrijf B.V.Westkanaaldijk 15 MAARSSENwww.dejongsbetonbedrijf.nl
Geelen Beton Wanssum B.V.Geijsterseweg 12A WANSSUMwww.geelen-beton.nl
Haitsma Beton B.V.Pinksterblomstrjitte 2 KOOTSTERTILLEwww.haitsma.nl
HCI Betonindustrie B.V.Kruisbergseweg 13 HENGELOwww.hcibeton.nl
Heesakkers Beton B.V.Kennedylaan 9 VEGHELwww.heesakkersbeton.nl
Hoco Beton B.V.Trancheeweg 16-18 WEERTwww.hoco-beton.nl
Hop Prefab BVZuidereind 5-7 BAARNwww.hopprefab.nl
Jannink BetonWetering 7 WIERDENwww.janninkbeton.nl
MicroBeton B.V.Concrete Valley - Lelyweg 23 BERGEN OP ZOOMwww.microbeton.nl
Nimis Exclusieve BetonwarenCruquiusdijk 66 CRUQUIUSwww.nimisbeton.nl
Noppert Beton B.V.Damsingel 15 SUMARwww.noppertbeton.nl
Prefab Beton Soest B.V.Zuidergracht 52 SOESTwww.prefabbetonsoest.nl
Prefab Beton Vebo B.V.Röntgenweg 3 BUNSCHOTENwww.vebo.nl
Riboton B.V.Amstelkade 5 WOERDENSE VERLAATwww.riboton.nl
Steenhuis Beton B.V.Kaapweg 12 UITHUIZERMEEDENwww.steenhuisbeton.nl
Van den Berg Beton B.V.Kanaaldijk Oostzijde 1 RAALTEwww.vandenbergbeton.nl
Van Dijk Beton B.V.Schoonhovenseveer 1 GROOT-AMMERSwww.vandijkbeton.nl
Vlassak Betonbedrijf B.V.'t Inne 14 BUDELwww.vlassakbv.nl
WacoConcrete Valley - Lelyweg 23 BERGEN OP ZOOMwww.concretevalley.nl
Westo Prefab Betonsystemen B.V.Einsteinweg 10 COEVORDENwww.westo.nl

De volgende productsectoren vallen onder de BFBN

AB-FAB
AGRAB
BB&S
BEST
VPB