Leden

Atsma Sierbeton B.V.Innovatielaan 17 HEERENVEENwww.atsmasierbeton.nl
B.V. De MeteoorSchaarweg 4 RHEDENwww.meteoor.nl
Bakker Betonwaren V.O.F.Doejenburg 29 ECK EN WIEL
Betonfabriek Vrijenban BVRotterdamseweg 376 DELFTwww.betonfabriekvrijenban.nl
Betonindustrie B.V. ConcrelitPluggematen 8 STEENWIJKwww.concrelit-leicon.nl
Betonindustrie De Hamer B.V.Weezenhof 9307 NIJMEGENwww.dehamer.nl
Betonindustrie Efko B.V.Bregefinne 4 UITWELLINGERGAwww.efkobeton.nl
Betonwarenindustrie De Adelaar B.V.Hofland 203 MIJDRECHTwww.adelaar-beton.nl
BTE Nederland B.V.Dalwagen 55 DODEWAARDwww.bte.nl
De Jong's Betonbedrijf B.V.Westkanaaldijk 15 MAARSSENwww.dejongsbetonbedrijf.nl
Fydro B.V.Morsestraat 11 EDEwww.fydro.com
Gebr. Lensink BetonwarenAmersfoortsestraat 66 SOESTERBERG
Giverbo B.V.L. Pasteurstraat 2 OUD-BEIJERLAND
Haitsma Beton B.V.Pinksterblomstrjitte 2 KOOTSTERTILLEwww.haitsma.nl
HCI Betonindustrie B.V.Kruisbergseweg 13 HENGELOwww.hcibeton.nl
Heesakkers Beton B.V.Kennedylaan 9 VEGHELwww.heesakkersbeton.nl
Holcim Coastal B.V.Hoorn 350 ALPHEN A/D RIJNwww.holcim.nl
Jannink BetonWetering 7 WIERDENwww.janninkbeton.nl
Kijlstra B.V.Tussendiepen 28 DRACHTENwww.kijlstra.eu
MBI B.V.Taylorweg 10 VEGHELwww.mbi.nl
MBI Beton BVHaatlandhaven 11 KAMPENwww.mbi.nl
MicroBeton B.V.Concrete Valley - Lelyweg 23 BERGEN OP ZOOMwww.microbeton.nl
Morssinkhof Groep B.V.Haaksbergerstraat 39 HENGELOwww.morssinkhof-groep.nl
Nimis Exclusieve BetonwarenCruquiusdijk 66 CRUQUIUSwww.nimisbeton.nl
Noppert Beton B.V.Damsingel 15 SUMARwww.noppertbeton.nl
Oogink Trilbeton BVTransportweg 3 NIJVERDALwww.oogink.nl
Prefab Beton Vebo B.V.Röntgenweg 3 BUNSCHOTENwww.vebo.nl
PSD BetonOostdijk 29 Hal C ROTTERDAMwww.psdbeton.nl
Riboton B.V.Amstelkade 5 WOERDENSE VERLAATwww.riboton.nl
Romein Beton B.V.Dalwagen 55 DODEWAARDwww.romein.nl
Ruitenbeek Beton Bruinisse B.V.Rijksstraatweg 8a BRUINISSE
Schellevis Beton B.V.Loswal 11 DUSSENwww.schellevis.nl
Spanbeton B.V.Hoogewaard 207/209 KOUDEKERK A/D RIJNwww.spanbeton.nl
Struyk Verwo Aqua B.V.Kanaaldijk 10 NEDERWEERTwww.struykverwo.nl
TBS Soest B.V.Koningsweg 30 SOESTwww.tbs.nl
Thijssen - den Brok BVRoijendijk 30 MILLwww.tdbbeton.nl
v.d. Bosch Beton b.v.Wentholtweg 6 ALMELOwww.vdboschbeton.nl
WacoConcrete Valley - Lelyweg 23 BERGEN OP ZOOMwww.concretevalley.nl
WacoConcrete Valley - Lelyweg 23 BERGEN OP ZOOMwww.concretevalley.nl
Wester Beton B.V.Fahrenheitstraat 25 HARLINGENwww.wester-beton.nl
Westo Prefab Betonsystemen B.V.Einsteinweg 10 COEVORDENwww.westo.nl
Zoontjens Beton B.V.Centaurusweg 19-25 TILBURGwww.zoontjens.nl

De volgende productsectoren vallen onder de BFBN

AB-FAB
AGRAB
BB&S
BEST
VPB