Leden

Atsma Sierbeton B.V.Innovatielaan 17 HEERENVEENwww.atsmasierbeton.nl
Beton- en Steenindustrie "De Aam" B.V.Nijverheidsweg 4 ELSTwww.betondeaam.nl
Betonfabriek Vrijenban BVRotterdamseweg 376 DELFTwww.betonfabriekvrijenban.nl
Betonindustrie Efko B.V.Bregefinne 4 UITWELLINGERGAwww.efkobeton.nl
Bosma Beton B.V.Neutronweg 5 ROOSENDAALwww.bosmabeton.nl
BTE Nederland B.V.Dalwagen 55 DODEWAARDwww.bte.nl
CRH Infrastructural Products BeneluxDe Waard 9 OOSTERHOUTwww.crh-ipb.com
De Jong's Betonbedrijf B.V.Westkanaaldijk 15 MAARSSENwww.dejongsbetonbedrijf.nl
Geelen Beton Wanssum B.V.Geijsterseweg 12A WANSSUMwww.geelen-beton.nl
HCI Betonindustrie B.V.Kruisbergseweg 13 HENGELOwww.hcibeton.nl
Heesakkers Beton B.V.Kennedylaan 9 VEGHELwww.heesakkersbeton.nl
Hoco Beton B.V.Trancheeweg 16-18 WEERTwww.hoco-beton.nl
Hop Prefab BVZuidereind 5-7 BAARNwww.hopprefab.nl
Jannink BetonWetering 7 WIERDENwww.janninkbeton.nl
MBI B.V.Taylorweg 10 VEGHELwww.mbi.nl
Nimis Exclusieve BetonwarenCruquiusdijk 66 CRUQUIUSwww.nimisbeton.nl
Prefab Beton Vebo B.V.Röntgenweg 3 BUNSCHOTENwww.vebo.nl
Schellevis Beton B.V.Loswal 11 DUSSENwww.schellevis.nl
Thijssen - den Brok BVRoijendijk 30 MILLwww.tdbbeton.nl
Van den Berg Beton B.V.Kanaaldijk Oostzijde 1 RAALTEwww.vandenbergbeton.nl
Vlassak Betonbedrijf B.V.'t Inne 14 BUDELwww.vlassakbv.nl
Westo Prefab Betonsystemen B.V.Einsteinweg 10 COEVORDENwww.westo.nl

De volgende productsectoren vallen onder de BFBN

AB-FAB
AGRAB
BB&S
BEST
VPB